Attentive to questions
17th June 2021

Helpful and fast shipping to US.

PjlBrooks
Excellent service
17th June 2021

Always on time, well packaged and always happy with my items.

Laura.samby
Beautiful embroidery.
17th June 2021

My 3rd embroidery from Annie Morris. It arrived in 24 hours. So difficult to choose from all the beautiful designs.

Richardchalk1
Inspirational design gives freedom to make your own interpretation
11th June 2021

I used cotton perle 8 thread and my own choice of stitches to make a very personal interpretation of the panel - gives chance to make a unique piece with support with design. Used to make a very pretty cushion panel

Jphilo59
Excellent
24th March 2021

Very prompt service and delivery and very helpful assistance

Tlshaw
Embroidery project
24th March 2021

I have already got one of Annie Morris kits which I have almost finished and am delighted with. Looking forward to starting this one. Prompt dispatch, good secure packaging and quick to reply to email enquiries with supply of additional materials if needed. Highly recommend.

Jennytheowl
Interesting piece to work on
19th March 2021

Really enjoyed doing this panel and then set it off nicely in a rustic grey frame. Lots of detail which was appreciated by the recipient of her housewarming gift I have ordered a second to keep for myself now !

Taylor_2008
Nicotiana hoop art
16th March 2021

Simply beautiful kit, very fast delivery beautifully packaged clear instructions and stitch guide. Quality linen and silks , this is my second Hoop Art project and I look forward to doing many more .

Patsygaunt
Good
15th March 2021

Prompt delivery. Quick feedback to query

Lizjmolloy
Very easy
15th March 2021

Annie was very helpful when I had a problem with payment. Straight forward after that

Stewartandjoy
Sunflower girl linen panel
15th March 2021

I love receiving Annie Morris products - the packaging is so adorable and the products within are wonderful.

Snewman3
Excellent
12th March 2021

Ordered in the morning and received it in the post the very next day. Brilliant service with an easy to use website

Clarke.susie
great service
11th March 2021

Even in these days of slow royal mail delivery my packet arrived really quickly the website was easy to use too

Bry.mu
Service
09th March 2021

Excellent, easy website, quick delivery, good packaging. Will buy again.

Sue
Magnet
09th March 2021

Very pleased with my magnetic needleminders.

Lilac61
Just gorgeous
07th March 2021

Super quick service. Beautiful colours and linen. I am so glad I discovered you.

Black_joanne3
Excellent
07th March 2021

Very fast delivery, very well wrapped. Lovely postcard inside. Beautiful printed linen for embroidery!

Cmp.messages
Excellent service
06th March 2021

Excellent service

Robhey
Excellent
02nd March 2021

Really good service, very well packaged and presented. Arrived within a few days of ordering. When I had a problem with payment it was easily sorted out for me. Thankyou Annie.

Heather
Panel
01st March 2021

Service was great - from order to delivery it was 3 days ?

Snewman3
Panel
01st March 2021

Even though I only ordered a panel and machine embroidery foot everything arrived packaged beautifully- the postcards included were inspirational- I received a kit at Christmas from one of my daughters and the packaging is so well designed - Annie Morris products are an absolute delight to receive ?

Snewman3
Embroidery patterns
28th February 2021

Arrived very promptly and love the linen embroidery patterns, can't wait to get started on them

Janet
Excellent
28th February 2021

Very easy site and excellent service.

Veronicaengland8
Review
26th February 2021

It is a beautiful product. I loved the packaging. It was an extra treat to have it arrive in a beautiful box

Cleith37
Great purchase
26th February 2021

Easy purchase, kept well informed about delivery which was prompt ?

Traceyhodges
Perfect delivery and product
26th February 2021

Amazing products and turn around for delivery. Will shop again.

Becca_alicia
Loved the kits and pleased with service
26th February 2021

The two kits I ordered are delightful one for a birthday gift and one for me to make and the plan was then to give as a gift but I just might keep! The service was very efficient easy to order and quick to receive I would highly recommend and will definitely use again. 5 stars

Sheilaprice307
Reviews